You need urgent repairs or laptop diagnostics in Darnytskyi district? Fullcartridge service center specialists will resolve this issue as soon as possible. Leave a request to call the master by phone or through the form on the website - and already within 1-2 hours he will arrive at the address. Wizards can be called home or to the workplace - to the office.

laptop repair at home in Kiev

Order laptop repair at home:

    Fullcartridge Service Center Services

    We offer a full range of services for the repair and maintenance of computer equipment:

    Free diagnostics, if you order repairs in our center. Most services or repairs can be done at home by a specialist. If the breakdown is complex, the equipment is taken to the workshop for repair. Terms of execution depend on the degree of breakdown, from the availability of components in stock, and can be from one to several days.

    Why order from us:

    • Our master arrives quickly

    • Call in Kiev 50 UAH

    • Free diagnostics when ordering repair

    • Free laptop cleaning from dust when replacing parts

    • Refunds for services without problems, if you don't like the service!

    Our advantages and priorities

    The main principles of our team are quality work, satisfied customers, long service gadget. The experience of our masters with 2010 of the year, continuous professional development allows us to carry out even very complex repair work. And the presence Apple certificate gives the right to work not only with equipment of all popular brands, but also with the gadgets of this manufacturer.

    We offer:

    • Prompt arrival of the master,
    • Highly qualified assistance in the repair of equipment,
    • The use of high quality materials and components from trusted suppliers,
    • Low prices for services.

    We also provide a guarantee for the work performed.. When, if the client is suddenly unhappy with the service, we will refund the money spent.

    To contact us:

Вам требуется срочный ремонт или диагностика ноутбука в Дарницком районе? Специалисты сервисного центра Fullcartridge решат этот вопрос в кратчайшие сроки. Оставляйте заявку на вызов мастера по телефону или через форму на сайте – и уже в течение 1-2 часов он приедет по адресу. Мастера можно вызвать домой или на рабочее место – в офис.

ремонт ноутбуков на дому в Киеве

Заказать ремонт ноутбуков на дому:

    Услуги сервисного центра Fullcartridge

    Мы предлагаем полный перечень услуг по ремонту и обслуживанию компьютерной техники:

    Диагностика бесплатная, если вы будете заказывать ремонт в нашем центре. Большинство услуг или ремонтных работ специалист может выполнить на дому. Если поломка сложная, технику забирают на ремонт в мастерскую. Сроки выполнения зависят от степени поломки, от наличия комплектующих на складе, и могут составлять от одного до нескольких дней.

    Почему стоит заказать у нас:

    • Наш мастер приезжает быстро
    • Вызов по Киеву 50 грн
    • Бесплатная диагностика при заказе ремонта
    • Бесплатная чистка ноутбука от пыли при замене деталей
    • Возврат денег на услуги без проблем, если сервис не понравится!

    Наши преимущества и приоритеты

    Главные принципы нашего коллектива – это качественная работа, довольные клиенты, длительная служба гаджета. Опыт работы наших мастеров с 2010 года, постоянное повышение квалификации позволяет нам выполнять даже очень сложные ремонтные работы. А наличие сертификата Apple дает право работать не только с техникой всех популярных марок, но и с гаджетами этого производителя.

    Мы предлагаем:

    • Оперативный приезд мастера,
    • Высококвалифицированную помощь в ремонте техники,
    • Применение высококачественных материалов и комплектующих от проверенных поставщиков,
    • Невысокие цены на услуги.

    Также мы предоставляем гарантию на выполненную работу. В случае, если клиент вдруг будет недоволен сервисом, мы вернем ему потраченные деньги.

    Связаться с нами: