Laptop graphics card repair - the Fullcartridge service center will efficiently and promptly perform services for replacing or repairing a laptop video card. All that is needed for this is to order a call from the master by phone or through the application form on the website. During 1 the day the specialist will come to the call. You can also deliver the equipment to our workshop.

laptop repair at home in Kiev

Order laptop video card repair:

    Laptop video card is out of order - symptoms

    The part can break for a number of reasons., which do not always depend on the conditions of use of equipment. Sometimes it can be a factory defect., poor quality soldering and so on. About that, that the video card is out of order, say such symptoms:

    • No screen display when laptop is on. To make sure, that this particular part broke, connect an external monitor - if an image appears on it, means, the point is in the video card of your laptop;
    • The presence of stripes on the monitor - vertical or horizontal, possible appearance of squares and other artifacts;
    • The emergence of the so-called "blue screen";
    • Video card drivers constantly fly off or not installed at all;
    • Games cannot start or they freeze constantly, at the same time, the machine has sufficient hardware and software resources.

    Such symptoms can occur with other breakdowns., only a specialist will be able to identify their exact cause after diagnosis.

    Why order from us:

    • Our master arrives quickly

    • Call in Kiev 50 UAH

    • Free diagnostics when ordering repair

    • Free laptop cleaning from dust when replacing parts

    • Refunds for services without problems, if you don't like the service!

    Why is this happening

    Most often, the video card suffers from improper handling of the equipment by the user., it could be:

    The cost of repairing a laptop video card in Kiev

    The cost of repairing or replacing a video card is individual in each case and depends on, what exactly will have to be done - change the video card completely or perform repair procedures; also the price depends on the laptop model - how rare or outdated it is, is it possible to find accessories for it. All these nuances can be learned only after a detailed examination of the laptop by the master..

    Based on the results of diagnostics, the client is informed about the cost of services and a work plan, only after approval, the master starts their implementation.

    For details, and also call the master, fill out the form on the website or call the number - our consultant will contact you and answer all your questions.

    Video card repair – price

    Video card replacement and repair services Price
    Master call50 UAH
    Warming up the video chipfrom 500 UAH
    Rebullfrom 1200 UAH
    Replacing the graphics cardfrom 2000 UAH (work + cost of the video card)

    Repair or change

    Only specialists of our center will be able to answer this question after diagnostics. Usually, there are two types of breakdown: first - when the video chip itself fails, and the second - when soldering breaks down at the site of the chip landing on the motherboard. In the first case, you will only need to change the video chip to a new one.

    In the second case, repair options are possible.:

    • Warming up the video chip. At the same time, the video card is heated to a certain temperature., at which contacts that have left inside the microcircuit are restored, it allows you to bring the video card back to life. It is worth noting, that this is only a temporary solution, and the problem will come back soon. They resort to it, when you urgently need to restart the laptop and there is no way to replace the video chip with a new one.
    • Rebolling. The best option between replacing the video chip and warming it up. It is used, if the video chip has moved away from the motherboard. During the procedure, the contacts of the video chip are restored using a special repair station.. The service will cost much less, than a complete chip replacement, and the efficiency from it is much higher, than from a simple warm-up.

    To contact us:

Ремонт видеокарты ноутбука – сервисный центр Fullcartridge качественно и оперативно выполнит услуги по замене или ремонту видеокарты ноутбука. Все что для этого необходимо – заказать вызов мастера по телефону или через форму заявки на сайте. В течение 1 дня специалист приедет на вызов. Вы также можете доставить технику к нам в мастерскую.

ремонт ноутбуков на дому в Киеве

Заказать ремонт видеокарты ноутбука:

    Видеокарта ноутбука вышла из строя – признаки

    Деталь может сломаться по ряду причин, которые не всегда зависят от условий использования техники. Иногда это может быть заводской брак, некачественная спайка и прочее. О том, что вышла из строя видеокарта, говорят такие симптомы:

    • На экране нет изображения при включенном лэптопе. Чтобы убедиться, что сломалась именно эта деталь, подключите внешний монитор – если на нем появится изображение, значит, дело именно в видеокарте вашего ноутбука;
    • Наличие полос на мониторе – вертикальных или горизонтальных, возможно появление квадратов и других артефактов;
    • Появление так называемого «синего экрана»;
    • Драйвера видеокарты постоянно слетают или не устанавливаются вообще;
    • Невозможно запустить игры или они постоянно зависают, при этом в машине достаточно аппаратных и программных ресурсов.

    Такие симптомы могут возникать и при других поломках, выявить их точную причину сможет только специалист после диагностики.

    Почему стоит заказать у нас:

    • Наш мастер приезжает быстро
    • Вызов по Киеву 50 грн
    • Бесплатная диагностика при заказе ремонта
    • Бесплатная чистка ноутбука от пыли при замене деталей
    • Возврат денег на услуги без проблем, если сервис не понравится!

    Почему это происходит

    Чаще всего видеокарта страдает из-за неправильного обращения пользователя с техникой, это может быть:

    Стоимость ремонта видеокарты ноутбука в Киеве

    Стоимость ремонта или замены видеокарты индивидуальна в каждом конкретном случае и зависит от того, что именно придется делать – менять видеокарту полностью или выполнять процедуры по ремонту; также цена зависит от модели ноутбука – насколько она редкая или устаревшая, можно ли найти к ней комплектующие. Все эти нюансы можно узнать лишь после детального осмотра ноутбука мастером.

    По итогам диагностики клиенту сообщается стоимость услуг и план работ, только после согласования мастер приступает к их выполнению.

    Чтобы узнать детали, а также вызвать мастера, заполните форму на сайте или позвоните по номеру – наш консультант свяжется с вами и ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

    Ремонт видеокарты — цена

    Услуги по замене и ремонту видеокарты Цена
    Вызов мастера50 грн
    Прогрев видеочипаот 500 грн
    Реболлот 1200 грн
    Замена видеокартыот 2000 грн (работа+стоимость видеокарты)

    Чинить или менять

    Ответить на этот вопрос смогут только специалисты нашего центра после диагностики. Как правило, есть два варианта поломки: первый – когда выходит из строя сам видеочип, и второй – когда на месте посадки чипа на материнскую плату нарушается пайка. В первом случае нужно будет только менять видеочип на новый.

    Во втором случае возможны варианты ремонта:

    • Прогрев видеочипа. При этом выполняют нагревание видеокарты до определенной температуры, при которой восстанавливаются отошедшие внутри микросхемы контакты, это позволяет вернуть к жизни видеокарту. Стоит отметить, что это только временное решение, и проблема скоро вернется вновь. К нему прибегают, когда нужно срочно возобновить работу ноутбука и нет возможности заменить видеочип на новый.  
    • Реболлинг. Оптимальный вариант между заменой видеочипа и его прогревом. Его используют, если видеочип отошел от материнской платы. В ходе процедуры контакты видеочипа реставрируют при помощи специальной ремонтной станции. Услуга обойдется гораздо дешевле, чем полная замена чипа, а эффективность от нее намного выше, чем от простого прогрева.

    Связаться с нами: