Frequently ordered services of the service center include Canon cartridge repair, including replacement of damaged parts and assemblies, with restoration of full working capacity and warranty service. We work without breaks and days off from 9:00 to 20:00. We carry out urgent repair of office equipment at standard rates, without surcharges.

repair of cartridges in Kiev

Call the master:

    Canon Cartridge Repair

    Laser Printer Cartridge Repair required, when the print contains one of the listed typical flaws:

    • a white solid strip runs along the sheet
    • longitudinal gray stripe is visible after printing as continuous or as separate parts
    • the page is printed as a layering of several parts
    • the printed sheet has uneven saturation from the center to the periphery or vice versa
    • there is a parasitic unknown background

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Kenon Printer Cartridge Repair

    Do not want to waste time visiting the service center, order repair of a printer cartridge in Kiev with the departure of the master at the specified address within the city limits. During, not exceeding one and a half hours from the receipt of the application, a specialist will come to your home or office and for 25 – 50 minutes will carry out repairs. The advantage of this offer lies in the fact, that the departure of the master does not have to be paid, since it is included in cartridge repair cost.

    Cartridge repair cost

    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    Canon Printer Cartridge Recovery

    If the cartridge is broken, but you want to save money on your purchase, - order remanufacturing a printer cartridge. Replacing individual parts will cost significantly less, than buying a new device. After repair, the technician is tested without fail. All work performed is guaranteed. Recovery of laser cartridges - this is a tangible cost savings, while maintaining high print quality.

    To the list of the most frequent applications for Canon cartridge repair by restoration enters: drum replacement, replacing the doctor blade, replacement of the primary charge shaft and replacement of the magnetic shaft.

    The advantages of our company:

    To contact us:

К часто заказываемым услугам сервисного центра относится ремонт картриджей Canon, включающий в себя замену повреждённых деталей и узлов, с восстановлением полной работоспособности и гарантийным обслуживанием. Работаем без перерывов и выходных с 9:00 до 20:00. Осуществляем срочную починку оргтехники по стандартным тарифам, без доплат.

ремонт картриджей в Киеве

Вызвать мастера:

    Ремонт картриджа Canon

    Ремонт картриджа лазерного принтера потребуется, когда печать будет содержать один из перечисленных типичных изъянов:

    • вдоль листа проходит белая сплошная полоса
    • продольная серая полоса видна после печати как сплошная или в виде отдельных частей
    • страница отпечатана как наслоение нескольких частей
    • отпечатанный лист имеет неоднородную насыщенность от центральной части к периферии или наоборот
    • присутствует паразитирующий неизвестный фон

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Ремонт картриджа принтера Кенон

    Не желаете тратить время на визит в сервисный центр, закажите ремонт картриджа принтера в Киеве с выездом мастера по указанному адресу в пределах городской черты. За время, не превосходящее полутора часов от приёма заявки, специалист приедет к вам домой или в офис и за 25 – 50 минут выполнит ремонт. Выгодность данного предложения заключается в том, что выезд мастера не придётся оплачивать, поскольку он включен в стоимость ремонта картриджа.

    Цена ремонта картриджа

    Хотите быстро узнать стоимость? Нажмите

    Восстановление картриджа принтера Canon

    Если картридж поломался, но вы желаете сэкономить на покупке, – закажите восстановление картриджа принтера. Замена отдельных частей обойдётся значительно дешевле, чем покупка нового устройства. После ремонта техника в обязательном порядке тестируется. На все выполненные работы даётся гарантия. Восстановление лазерных картриджей – это ощутимая экономия средств, при сохранении высокого качества печати.

    В список наиболее частых заявок на ремонт картриджей Canon путём восстановления входит: замена фотобарабана, замена ракельного ножа, замена вала первичного заряда и замена магнитного вала.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Связаться с нами: