It's time to replace or refill the cartridge? You can contact the service center “Fullcartridge”, where they are engaged in the restoration and refueling of more 400 models of laser printer cartridges. Replacement of cartridges on Belichi is carried out on the day of order quickly and efficiently. The whole process takes approximately 15 minutes.

Call the master:

    Through the use of high quality consumables, You will never have problems with the cartridge, even with intensive use.

    It is possible to visit the master at home,
    but also you can come to one of our workshops in Kiev. If work cannot be done on site, the faulty device will be delivered to the workshop and brought back within the agreed period. For all work performed, an opportunity to conclude a contract and a guarantee for work is provided.

    How is the refueling of cartridges in Belichi

    Scheme of refilling cartridges for laser printers:

    1. Checking the operation of the cartridge before refueling.
    2. Disassembly of the cartridge and inspection of its main components.
    3. Maintenance of all units, including cleaning cartridges from previous toner.
    4. Refilling the Toner Cartridge.
    5. Neat cartridge assembly.
    6. Checking a Filled Cartridge and Test Print a Page.

    In addition to replacing toner, our specialists perform additional types of work: firmware of printers of various models, MFP repair and other office equipment, sale of cartridges etc. To order services, you must fill out an application or contact our manager by phone.

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    Office equipment maintenance cost


    We have a flexible pricing policy for all provided services
    . The cost of repairing laser printers is calculated individually for each application., depending on the model, list of repaired parts, quantity of consumables. The final amount is determined depending on the cost of the necessary spare parts and the amount of work. But in most cases, the problems that arise with the printing equipment are similar and of the same type..

    Very often, our specialists can preliminarily assess the cause of the malfunction by phone or an application left., subject to a correct and detailed description. Contact our manager and he will quote the cost.

    • Generally, average price for printer repair is from 350 UAH.
    • Refilling cartridges – from 200 hryvnia.
    • Diagnostics from 150 UAH, free of charge subject to further repair.

    You yourself can choose any convenient payment method: cash, bank card or bank transfer.

    The advantages of our company:

    To contact us:

Наступило время замены или заправки картриджа? Можете обратиться в сервисный центр “Fullcartridge”, где занимаются восстановлением и заправкой более 400 моделей картриджей лазерных принтеров. Замена картриджей на Беличах проводится в день заказа быстро и качественно. Весь процесс занимает приблизительно 15 минут.

Вызвать мастера:

    За счет использования высококачественных расходных материалов, у Вас никогда не возникнет проблем с картриджем даже при интенсивной его эксплуатации.

    Возможен выезд мастера на дом,
    но также Вы можете приехать в одну из наших мастерских в Киеве. Если работу невозможно провести на месте, неисправное устройство доставят в мастерскую и привезут обратно в оговоренный срок. На все выполняемые работы предоставляется возможность заключения договора и гарантия на работы.

    Как происходит заправка картриджей в Беличах

    Схема заправки картриджей лазерных принтеров:

    1. Проверка работы картриджа перед заправкой.
    2. Разборка картриджа и осмотр основных его узлов.
    3. Техобслуживание всех узлов, включая очистку картриджей от предыдущего тонера.
    4. Заполнение картриджа тонером.
    5. Аккуратная сборка картриджа.
    6. Проверка заправленного картриджа и тестовая печать страницы.

    Помимо замены тонера, наши специалисты производят дополнительные виды работ: прошивка принтеров различных моделей, ремонт МФУ и другой оргтехники, продажа картриджей и т.д. Для заказа услуг необходимо заполнить заявку либо связаться с нашим менеджером по телефону.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Хотите быстро узнать стоимость? Нажмите

    Стоимость обслуживания оргтехники


    На все предоставленные услуги у нас гибкая ценовая политика
    . Стоимость ремонта лазерных принтеров рассчитывается персонально для каждой заявки, в зависимости от модели, перечня отремонтироавнных деталей, количества расходных материалов. Конечная сумма определяется в зависимости от стоимости необходимых запчастей и объема работ. Но в большинстве случаев возникающие проблемы с печатающей техникой являются схожими и однотипными.

    Очень часто наши специалисты могут предварительно оценить причину неполадок по телефону или оставленной заявке, при условии правильного и подробного ее описания. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и он назовет стоимость.

    • В целом, средняя цена за ремонт принтеров составляет от 350 грн.
    • Заправка картриджей – от 200 гривен.
    • Диагностика от 150 грн, при условии дальнейшего ремонта бесплатная.

    Вы сами можете выбрать любой удобный способ оплаты: наличными, банковсковкая карта или безнал.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Связаться с нами: