Your office has office equipment, requiring refueling or repair? In such a way, the best option would be cooperation with the company “Fullcartridge”, where is the most profitable refueling of cartridges on the Ippodrom metro from the point of view of saving time and money.

Call the master:

    Some of our main advantages:
    1. Our MFP and laser printer repair specialists have more than 400 types of cartridges of various brands, among which: Samsung, HP, Canon, Panasonic, Xerox, Brother.
    2. You can independently bring your equipment to our service center in Kiev. Or we will make this work easier for you. We will come and pick up your organizational device, I commit, refuel and bring back fully restored.
    3. In most cases, orders are completed on a daily basis., when was the application made.
    4. Possibility of concluding a contract.
    Except refueling, we make repair of multifunction devices and office equipment, printer firmware, diagnostics, sale of components, etc..

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Refilling cartridges on the Hippodrome metro

    Through the use of innovative technology, refueling of printers on the Hippodrome metro is performed within 15-20 minutes using quality tools, consumables and cleaning products. We use exclusively high-quality toner to fill color and bw printers.
    Using our services, the client receives an official guarantee of service for the work performed. Its term is approximately 3 months, but not more than the expiration date of a fully filled cartridge.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    Our prices

    Company “Fullcartridge” offers customers the most affordable prices.
    You can refill the toner cartridge from 200 hryvnia. Visit of the master to the customer at the Hippodrome is free. Diagnostics is also free of charge when servicing equipment in our service center. The rest of the prices are presented in our price list. You can pay for services in cash or in a more convenient way – by cashless.

    The advantages of our company:

    To contact us:

В Вашем офисе есть оргтехника, требующая заправки или ремонта? В таком лучшим вариантом будет сотрудничество с компанией “Fullcartridge”, где самая выгодная с точки зрения экономии времени и средств заправка картриджей на метро Ипподром.

Вызвать мастера:

    Некоторые из наших главных преимуществ:
    1. Наши специалисты по ремонту МФУ и лазерных принтеров обладают опытом обслуживания более 400 видов картриджей различных брендов, среди которых: Samsung, HP, Canon, Panasonic, Xerox, Brother.
    2. Вы можете самостоятельно привезти Ваше технику в наш сервисный центр в Киеве. Либо мы облегчим Вам эту работу. Приедем и заберем Ваше оргустройство, починим, заправим и привезем обратно уже полностью восстановленным.
    3. В большинстве случаев заказы выполняются в день, когда была оформлена заявка.
    4. Возможность заключения договора.
    Кроме заправки, производим ремонт МФУ и оргтехники, прошивку принтеров, диагностику, продажу комплектующих и т.д.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Заправка картриджей на метро Ипподром

    За счет применения инновационной технологии, заправка принтеров на метро Ипподром выполняется в течение 15-20 минут с использованием качественных инструментов, расходных материалов и чистящих средств. Для заполнения цветных и чб принтеров мы используем исключительно качественный тонер.
    Воспользовавшись нашими услугами, клиент получает официальную гарантию сервиса на выполненную работу. Срок ее составляет примерно 3 месяца, но не более срока исчерпания тонера полностью заправленного картриджа.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Хотите быстро узнать стоимость? Нажмите

    Наши цены

    Компания “Fullcartridge” предлагает клиентам максимально доступные цены.
    Заполнить картридж тонером можно от 200 гривен. Выезд мастера к заказчику на Ипподроме бесплатный. Диагностика также бесплатная при обслуживании техники в нашем сервисном центре. Остальные цены представлены в нашем прейскуранте. Оплатить услуги можно наличными либо более удобным способом – по безналу.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Связаться с нами: