For many owners of laser printers, the choice of a service center plays an important role, where would be carried out high-quality refueling of cartridges on the Left Bank. Company “Fullcartridge” will become a professional assistant in the maintenance of your printing equipment.

Order service:

    Why we are considered the best in office equipment maintenance:

    • For 7 years of our activity, we have acquired more than 1200 regular customers, whose number is constantly growing.
    • Our company employs polite and pleasant employees, communication with which will bring real pleasure.
    • We always promptly respond to incoming orders and send the master through 30 minutes from the moment of application.
    • We value our clients' time, therefore we carry out orders on the day of their registration.
    • Possibility of concluding a contract.
    • Flexible working hours on weekends and holidays.
    • Guarantee for all types of work.

    In addition to the common service for refueling laser printers, the range of offers of our company includes diagnostics, repairs, flashing and restoration of printing devices. We also carry out the sale and delivery of components with cash payment, on a bank card or cashless.

    The advantages of our company:

    Refilling cartridges on the Left Bank

    After a certain amount of time, it is imperative to refill the empty cartridge.. In this case, you can return it for refueling at our nearest workshop.. Qualified specialists have extensive work experience and relevant education, therefore, refueling of printers on the Left Bank will be carried out in the best possible way – the first time and without marriage.

    In our company, your cartridge will be filled only with the best colorant from trusted manufacturers. Special refueling technology can significantly reduce the time for the procedure. The whole process along with disassembly, cleaning and lubrication of units and assembly, will only take 15 minutes of time, as a result, your organization will very quickly return to its usual rhythm of life.

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    The cost of refilling cartridges on the Left Bank

    Company “Fullcartridge” has earned the status of a reliable service provider, who values ​​the time and money of their users. Our prices are transparent and affordable for everyone. The cost of refilling and remanufacturing cartridges varies greatly and usually starts from 200 UAH.
    If you need help from our professionals, call us on the phone or fill out the online application, in which indicate the cartridge model and coordinates for feedback. The manager will call you in a few minutes and agree on the time of the master's visit.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    To contact us:

Для многих владельцев лазерных принтеров немаловажную роль играет выбор сервисного центра, где бы осуществлялась качественная заправка картриджей на Левом берегу. Компания “Fullcartridge” станет профессиональным помощником в обслуживании Вашей печатающей техники.

Заказать услугу:

    Почему мы считаемся лучшими в сфере обслуживания оргтехники:

    • За 7 лет своей деятельности мы обзавелись более 1200 постоянных клиентов, число которых постоянно растет.
    • В нашей компании работают вежливые и приятные сотрудники, общение с которыми доставит истинное удовольствие.
    • Всегда оперативно реагируем на поступающие заказы и отправляем мастера через 30 минут с момента подачи заявки.
    • Мы ценим время наших клиентов, поэтому выполняем заказы в день их оформления.
    • Возможность заключения договора.
    • Гибкий график работы по выходным и праздникам.
    • Гарантия на все виды работ.

    Кроме распространенной услуги по заправке лазерных принтеров, в ассортимент предложений нашей компании входит диагностика, ремонт, прошивка и восстановление печатных устройств. Также осуществляем продажу и доставку комплектующих с оплатой наличными, на карту банка или по безналу.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Заправка картриджей на Левом берегу

    Через определенное количество времени требуется непременно заправлять опустевший картридж. В этом случае можете сдать его на заправку в нашу ближайшую мастерскую. Квалифицированные специалисты имеют большой стаж работы и соответствующее образование, поэтому заправка принтеров на Левом берегу будет проведена в лучшем виде – с первого раза и без брака.

    В нашей фирме Ваш картридж будет заполнен только лучшим красящим веществом от проверенных производителей. Специальная технология заправки позволяет существенно сократить время на проведение процедуры. Весь процесс вместе с разборкой, очисткой и смазкой узлов и сборкой, займет всего 15 минут времени, в результате чего Ваша организация очень быстро вернется к привычному ритму жизни.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Стоимость заправки картриджей на Левом берегу

    Компания “Fullcartridge” заслужила статус надежного поставщика услуг, который ценит время и деньги своих пользователей. Наши цены являются прозрачными и доступными для всех. Стоимость заправки и восстановления картриджей очень варьируется и начинается обычно от 200 грн.
    Если Вам необходима помощь наших профессионалов, позвоните нам по телефону или заполните онлайн-заявку, в которой укажите модель картриджа и координаты для обратной связи. Менеджер наберет Вас через несколько минут и согласует время визита мастера.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Хотите быстро узнать стоимость? Нажмите

    Связаться с нами: