Need a service with a good reputation, where fast and high-quality refilling of cartridges is carried out at Osokorki? The best, what can you do, it will ask the service center for help “Fullcartridge”, providing this service.

Order service:

    Why choose our company:

    • More than 7 years.
    • Highly qualified specialists are the subject of our professional pride, capable of refilling almost all models of laser cartridges.
    • For the convenience of customers, you can order the service of a visit of the master to your home or office.
    • The refueller will go to the call to the specified address shortly after your call.
    • If there is no desire to take the device somewhere during working hours, you can use courier delivery services.

    Except refueling laser printers, the company provides a whole range of additional work: repair of office equipment, printer firmware, clearing, replacing the drum unit in a cartridge, regeneration (recovery) cartridges, equipment preventive maintenance.

    The advantages of our company:

    Refilling cartridges in Osokorki

    In situations, when the toner in the laser printer runs out, don't be rash, buying a new cartridge on the advice of manufacturers. After all, in fact, after refueling the device with a new portion of ink, it can be reused for printing documents.
    Refueling of printers at Osokorki is performed on the day of ordering.

    Our masters, true professionals will fill the cartridge with high quality toner, thanks to which it will work without interruption until the end of the coloring powder in the hopper. Application of innovative technology, allows already through 15 minutes to get a high-quality refilled cartridge with a print quality guarantee.

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Quality service at a reasonable price

    The main difference in the activities of our company is the highly qualified staff and loyal prices.. You can find out more about the cost of the services of the service center on the corresponding page of the website in the online catalog. To pay for the work, you can choose the best option for yourself: or cash, or cashless. To make cooperation with us as comfortable as possible, we provide the opportunity to conclude an agreement for the maintenance of printing equipment. Orders are accepted after filling out applications and making calls to the specified phones on the site.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    To contact us:

Нужен сервис с хорошей репутацией, где производится быстрая и качественная заправка картриджей на Осокорках? Лучшее, что Вы можете сделать, это обратится за помощью в сервисный центр “Fullcartridge”, предоставляющий эту услугу.

Заказать услугу:

    Почему выбирают нашу компанию:

    • На рынке услуг более 7 лет.
    • Предметом нашей профессиональной гордости являются высококлассные специалисты, способные выполнять заправку практически всех моделей лазерных картриджей.
    • Для удобства клиентов можно заказать услугу выезда мастера на дом или офис.
    • Заправщик отправится на вызов по указанному адресу в ближайшее время после Вашего звонка.
    • Если нет желания везти куда-то аппарат в рабочее время, можно воспользоваться услугами курьерской доставки.

    Кроме заправки лазерных принтеров, компания предоставляет целый спектр дополнительных работ: ремонт офисной техники, прошивка принтера, расчиповка, замена фотобарабана в картридже, регенерация (восстановление) картриджей, профилактика оборудования.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Заправка картриджей на Осокорках

    В ситуациях, когда заканчивается тонер в лазерном принтере, не поступайте опрометчиво, покупая новый картридж по совету производителей. Ведь на самом деле после заправки устройства новой порцией чернил, его можно повторно использовать для распечатки документов.
    Заправка принтеров на Осокорках выполняется в день оформления заказа.

    Наши мастера, настоящие профессионалы своего дела заправят картридж высококачественным тонером, благодаря чему он отработает бесперебойно до полного окончания красящего порошка в бункере. Применение инновационной технологии, позволяет уже через 15 минут получить качественно заправленный картридж с гарантией качества печати.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Качественный сервис по разумной цене

    Основным отличием в деятельности нашей фирмы является высокая квалификация персонала и лояльные цены. Подробно узнать о стоимости услуг сервисного центра можно на соответствующей странице сайта в онлайн-каталоге. Для расчета за работу можно выбрать оптимальный для себя вариант: либо наличными, либо безнал. Чтобы сделать сотрудничество с нами максимально комфортным, мы предоставляем возможность заключения договора на сервисное обслуживание печатной техники. Заказы принимаются после заполнения заявок и звонков по указанным телефонам на сайте.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Хотите быстро узнать стоимость? Нажмите

    Связаться с нами: