In our service center “Fullcartridge” we offer high-quality and affordable services for refueling cartridges at Pecherskie Lipki, restoration and prevention of office equipment. We have vast experience in the service of office equipment, since we are on the market for such services for more than 10 years, which gives us a competitive edge and provided multiple recommendations.

Call the master:

    In our service center “Fullcartridge” high quality and affordable refueling services are offered, restoration and prevention of office equipment.

    We have vast experience in the service of office equipment, since we are on the market for such services for more than 10 years, which gives us a competitive edge and provided multiple recommendations.
    Refueling of cartridges at Pecherskie Lipki is possible as in our workshop, and with the departure of a specialist to your home or office.

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    If you are not ready to waste your time, to get to the service center and bring the spent cartridge, our couriers will urgently come to pick it up at our workshop and, no later than the next day, will deliver the refilled cartridge to you personally..

    The use of a special technology of refilling the cartridge provides a high speed of service of the copier, which averages 15 min.
    Our specialists refill cartridges of all famous brands: Canon, Epson, Lexmark, Panasonic, Brother, HP, Xerox.
    The area of ​​activity of the service is the operational maintenance of office equipment: printer firmware, diagnostics, replacing the drum unit in a cartridge, recovery of MFPs and copiers. And this is not a complete list of services..

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    Refueling of cartridges at Pecherskie Lipki

    We use only the highest quality components and consumables, which allows you to be sure of the best print quality after refueling. Refueling of printers at Pecherskie Lipki takes place in proper industrial conditions., which guarantees the highest degree of confidence in a good result.
    Except for one-time refueling, we can perform complex maintenance of office equipment of enterprises, providing an opportunity to conclude a contract. If you need high-quality and inexpensive refilling of cartridges at Pecherskie Lipki, you should fill out a simple application form or call the number and our managers will answer all questions.

    The advantages of our company:

    How is the repair of printers at Pechersk Lipki

    If the laser printer is broken, the company's foremen will be able to help with its repair in the shortest possible time. Only high-quality parts and professional equipment are used for the work., after which we provide a guarantee for a period of 3 months.
    Refueling printers at Pecherskie Lipki includes:
    1.Diagnosing printer operation.
    2. Based on the results of the check, the availability of spare parts and the delivery time of missing parts are determined.
    3. Calculating the cost, coordination of the price and terms of work.
    4. If repairs cannot be carried out on site, the broken device is taken to the workshop.
    5. Restoring the printer.
    6. Return shipping to owner.
    Being confident, that downtime of the printer can negatively affect the work of office workers and home users, we try to do the work on the day of order.

    Our prices for equipment maintenance

    The amount of payment for the repair of printers at Pecherskie Lipki depends on the amount of work done and the cost of spare parts.

    Average figure for the restoration of office equipment – from 350 UAH.

    Refueling price for one printer – from 200 hryvnia. In the Pecherskie Lipki area, the master's departure is free. We also carry out diagnostics for further maintenance free of charge.. Payment voshchmodna after all events in any way convenient for the client – cash or bank transfer.

    To contact us:

В нашем сервисном центре «Fullcartridge» предлагаются качественные и доступные услуги по заправке картриджей на Печерских Липках, восстановлению и профилактике офисного оборудования. У нас огромный опыт в сфере обслуживания оргтехники, так как мы на рынке подобных услуг уже более 10 лет, что дает нам конкурентное преимущество и обеспечило множественные рекомендации.

Вызвать мастера:

    В нашем сервисном центре «Fullcartridge» предлагаются качественные и доступные услуги по заправке, восстановлению и профилактике офисного оборудования.

    У нас огромный опыт в сфере обслуживания оргтехники, так как мы на рынке подобных услуг уже более 10 лет, что дает нам конкурентное преимущество и обеспечило множественные рекомендации.
    Заправка картриджей на Печерских липках возможна как в нашей мастерской, так и с выездом специалиста на дом или в офис.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Если не готовы тратить время на то, чтобы попасть в сервисный центр и привезти израсходованный картридж, наши курьеры в срочном порядке приедут забрать его в нашу мастерскую и не позднее следующего дня доставят заправленный картридж Вам лично в руки.

    Применение специальной технологии заправки картриджа обеспечивает высокую скорость обслуживания копировального аппарата, которая составляет в среднем 15 мин.
    Наши специалисты заправляют картриджи всех известных брендов: Canon, Epson, Lexmark, Panasonic, Brother, HP, Xerox.
    Направлением деятельности сервиса является оперативное обслуживание оргтехники: прошивка принтеров, диагностика, замена фотобарабана в картридже, восстановление МФУ и копировальных устройств. И это далеко не полный перечень услуг.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Хотите быстро узнать стоимость? Нажмите

    Заправка картриджей на Печерских липках

    Мы используем комплектующие и расходные материалы исключительно высшего качества, что позволяет быть уверенным в лучшем качестве печати после заправки. Заправка принтеров на Печерских липках происходит в надлежащих промышленных условиях, что гарантирует высшую степень уверенности в хорошем результате.
    Кроме разовых заправок, можем выполнить комплексное обслуживание офисной техники предприятий, предоставляя возможность заключения договора. Если Вам понадобилась качественная и недорогая заправка картриджей на Печерских липках, следует заполнить простую форму заявки или позвонить по телефону номеру и наши менеджеры ответят на все вопросы.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Как происходит ремонт принтеров на Печерских липках

    Если сломался лазерный принтер, мастера компании в кратчайшие сроки смогут помочь с его ремонтом. Для проведения работ используются только качественные детали и профессиональное оборудование, после выполнения которых предоставляем гарантию сроком на 3 месяца.
    Заправка принтеров на Печерских липках включает:
    1.Диагностика работы принтера.
    2. По результатам проверки определяют наличие запчастей и время поставки недостающих деталей.
    3. Подсчет стоимости, согласование цены и сроков выполнения работ.
    4. Если ремонт невозможно провести на месте, сломанное устройство доставляют в мастерскую.
    5. Восстановление принтера.
    6. Обратная доставка владельцу.
    Будучи уверенными, что простой принтера может негативно отобразиться на работе офисных работников и домашних пользователей, мы стараемся выполнять работу в день заказа.

    Наши цены на обслуживание техники

    Сумма оплаты за ремонт принтеров на Печерских липках зависит от объема проделанных работ и стоимости запчастей.

    Средняя цифра за восстановление оргтехники — от 350 грн.

    Цена заправки одного принтера — от 200 гривен. В районе Печерские липки выезд мастера бесплатный. Диагностику при дальнейшем обслуживании также осуществляем бесплатно. Оплата вощмодна после всех мероприятий любым удобным для клиента способом — наличными или безнал.

    Связаться с нами: