Want to save money on buying a new laser printer cartridge, use the service refueling cartridges with a visit to the office. Service center Fullcartridge in Kiev conducts restoration of hp cartridges (Hewlett Packard) and cartridges for laser black and white and color printers of other brands.

We will restore the cartridge to its original level, you can be sure of quality. We carry out work quickly, we test the device upon completion of the repair. We give a guarantee for all work performed. Professional and high quality service of refilling cartridges.

Send a request:

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    The advantages of our company:

    • Price of 180 UAH
    • Execution speed. Most orders are completed on the day of order
    • Diagnostics during repair is free
    • Lack of marriage, we do it well and efficiently the first time
    • The staff are nice and polite
    • Continuous trainings improve the qualifications of employees
    • Quality assurance

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Fullcartridge Service Center provides services for the restoration and refueling of the cartridge on-site in Kiev on any day of the week. We repair any cartridges regardless of brand and model. We use only high-quality components for repair. We completely restore the device's performance. In a minimum of time, you get an excellent result without overpayments and with a guarantee of high quality work. You can find out prices for the repair of laser printer cartridges with a visit to your home., in prices.

    See also pages: refilling color cartridges.

    To contact us:

Желаете сэкономить на покупке нового картриджа для лазерного принтера, воспользуйтесь услугой заправка картриджей с выездом в офис. Сервисный центр Fullcartridge в Киеве проводит восстановление картриджей hp (Hewlett Packard) и картриджей для лазерных черно-белых и цветных принтеров других торговых марок.

Восстановим работоспособность картриджа до первоначального уровня, в качестве можете не сомневаться. Работу выполняем быстро, тестируем устройство по завершении ремонта. Даём гарантию на все выполненные работы. Профессиональные и качественные услуги заправки картриджей.

Заказать чистку ноутбука от пыли с заменой термопасты:

Преимущества нашей фирмы:

  • Цена от 180 грн
  • Скорость выполнения. Большинство заказов выполняется в день заказа
  • Диагностика при ремонте бесплатная
  • Отсутствие брака, делаем с первого раза хорошо и качественно
  • Сотрудники приятные и вежливые
  • Постоянные тренинги повышают квалификацию сотрудников
  • Гарантия качества

Как происходит заказ:

Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

Сервисный центр Fullcartridge оказывает услуги по восстановлению и заправке картриджа с выездом в Киеве в любой день недели. Ремонтируем любые картриджи независимо от бренда и модели. Используем только качественные комплектующие для ремонта. Полностью восстанавливаем работоспособность устройства. За минимум времени Вы получаете отличный результат без переплат и с гарантией высокого качества работы. Узнать цены на ремонт картриджей лазерных принтеров с выездом на дом можно, в прайсах.

Смотрите также страницы: заправка цветных картриджей.

Связаться с нами: