The printer is broken or you need to refill cartridges on the Teatralnaya metro station? Order services in the service center on time “Fullcartridge”, so that the breakdown of office equipment does not disrupt the usual rhythm of your company.

Call the master:

    The advantages of our company:
    1. Our cartridge refill technology takes about 15-20 minutes.
    2. The main part of orders is executed on the day of receipt.
    3. We refill cartridges quickly and efficiently the first time.
    4. work experience 15 years.
    5. We carry out refueling more than 400 cartridge models.
    We carry out repair and refueling of cartridges for laser monochrome and color printers of various brands: Xerox, Panasonic, Brother, Samsung, Canon, HP and others.
    All work can be done in our workshop, either on the road. In the interval from 30 min to one o'clock the master will arrive at the specified address, to place an order at your home or office. Due to the fact, that we are located in your area, the work will be done on the day of the request, the first time and without marriage. The advantage of our service is the possibility of concluding a contract for the maintenance of equipment.

    We can also offer other services:

    – MFP repair, printers and other office equipment;
    – printer firmware;
    – sale of original equipment.

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Refilling cartridges on the Teatralnaya metro station

    Masters have the ability to refuel more 400 models of cartridges and refills exclusively with high quality toner, which guarantees one hundred percent print quality and reusability of the cartridges we refilled. Through the use of a special filling technology, this procedure takes 15 minutes.
    Standard refueling of printers on the Teatralnaya metro station is carried out in stages:
    1. Diagnosing and checking the condition of the machine.
    2. Complete cleaning of the internal parts of the cartridge from waste toner particles.
    3. Refilling process with compatible toner cartridge.
    4. Testing the print quality of the device.

    The advantages of our company:

    Repair of printers on the Teatralnaya metro station

    Thanks to knowledge of all the intricacies of repair, our specialists will be able to cope with all the tasks assigned to them.
    Repair of printers on the Teatralnaya metro station is carried out in a specially equipped workshop using high-quality spare parts and consumables. The repairs carried out by our masters begin with diagnostics and identification of weak points in the functioning of the printing device.. Professional printer refurbishment is not only about replacing damaged and worn parts (replacing the drum unit in a cartridge), but also implies the implementation of technical and preventive procedures in order to prevent such breakdowns in the future.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

     

    Payment for services rendered

    Our clients pay only for the amount of work done and the materials used for the repair., which can significantly reduce costs.
    The amount of refueling a cartridge on the Teatralnaya metro station – from 200 UAH. Repair of office equipment will cost from 350 UAH and above. Departure of our master to the customer in total 50 UAH. There is no need to pay for the visits of a specialist in the area of ​​the Teatralnaya metro station and diagnostics with subsequent maintenance of equipment. We provide all services for cash and bank transfer without prepayment.
    In order to save your budget, there is a loyalty program, assuming the possibility of refilling cartridges in bulk and favorable terms of cooperation on an ongoing basis.

    To contact us:

Сломался принтер или нужна заправка картриджей на метро Театральная? Вовремя закажите услуги в сервисном центре “Fullcartridge”, чтобы поломка офисной техники не нарушила привычный ритм работы Вашей фирмы.

Вызвать мастера:

    Преимущества нашей компании:
    1. Наша технология заправки картриджа занимает около 15-20 минут.
    2. Основная часть заказов выполняется в день поступления заявки.
    3. Заправляем картриджи быстро и качественно с первого раза.
    4. Опыт работы 15 лет.
    5. Осуществляем заправку более 400 моделей картриджей.
    У нас проводят ремонт и заправку картриджей для лазерных монохромных и цветных принтеров различных марок: Xerox, Panasonic, Brother, Samsung, Canon, HP и др.
    Все работы можно произвести в нашей мастерской, либо на выезде. В промежутке времени от 30 мин до часа мастер прибудет по указанному адресу, чтобы осуществить заказ у Вас дома или в офисе. За счет того, что мы находимся в Вашем районе, работа будет выполнена в день обращения, с первого раза и без брака. Преимуществом нашего сервиса является возможность заключения договора на обслуживание техники.

    Также можем предложить другие услуги:

    – ремонт МФУ, принтеров и другой оргтехники;
    – прошивка принтеров;
    – продажа оригинальной техники.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Заправка картриджей на метро Театральная

    Мастера обладают умением заправлять более 400 моделей картриджей и осуществляют заправку исключительно высококачественным тонером, что гарантирует стопроцентное качество печати и многократное использование заправленных нами картриджей. За счет применения специальной технологии заправки, данная процедура занимает 15 минут.
    Стандартная заправка принтеров на метро Театральная проводится поэтапно:
    1. Диагностика и проверка состояния аппарата.
    2. Полная очистка внутренних деталей картриджа от частиц израсходованного тонера.
    3. Процесс заправки совместимым с картриджем тонером.
    4. Тестирование качества печати устройства.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Ремонт принтеров на метро Театральная

    Благодаря знанию всех тонкостей ремонта, наши специалисты смогут справиться со всеми возложенными на них задачами.
    Ремонт принтеров на метро Театральная проводится в специально оборудованной мастерской с использованием качественных запчастей и расходных материалов. Проводимый нашими мастерами ремонт начинают с диагностики и выявления слабых мест в функционировании печатного устройства. Профессиональное восстановление принтеров представляет собой не только замену поврежденных и изношенных деталей (замена фотобарабана в картридже), но и подразумевает проведение технических и профилактических процедур с целью предотвращения подобных поломок в будущем.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Хотите быстро узнать стоимость? Нажмите

     

    Оплата оказываемых услуг

    Наши клиенты платят только за проделанный объем работ и используемые для ремонта материалы, что позволяет существенно снизить затраты.
    Сумма заправки картриджа на метро Театральная – от 200 грн. Ремонт оргтехники обойдется от 350 грн и выше. Выезд нашего мастера к заказчику всего 50 грн. За засходы на дорогу специалиста в районе станции метро Театральная и диагностику с последующим обслуживанием техники оплачивать не нужно. Все услуги оказываем за наличный и безналичный расчет без предоплаты.
    С целью экономии вашего бюджета действует программа лояльности, предполагающая возможность заправки картриджей оптом и выгодные условия сотрудничества на постоянной основе.

    Связаться с нами: