Fullcartridge Service Center performs MFP repairs in Kiev, laser printers of such brands, as: HP (Hewlett Packard), Canon (Canon), Brother, Lexmark (Lexmark), Samsung (Samsung), Xerox (Xerox), OKI, Panasonic (Panasonic).

MFP repair service

Call a MFP repairman:

    Multifunction device - it's a device, combining the capabilities of a scanner, printer, copier and fax.

    What repair services do we provide?: Here are some of the services, provided by our service center: replacement of thermal film, provided by our service center, rollers of a path of a broach, brake pads, provided by our service center, provided by our service center, provided by our service center, provided by our service center, mechanical and software testing, etc..

    Diagnostics with further repairfree
    Departure of the engineer for laser equipment in Kiev50 UAH
    Printer repair – depends on the breakdown and the degree of complexityfrom 350 UAH

    Warranty for the work performed 3 months.

    The most common MFP printing problems are:

    • reboots or shuts down unplanned
    • prints with defects (stripes, spots, foreign background)
    • foreign background
    • foreign background
    • foreign background
    • foreign background
    • foreign background

    foreign background, as well as many other problems, our specialists will eliminate quickly and reliably.

    MFP repair – price

    The cost depends on the scope of work and the price of replacement parts. Draw your attention to, that the price of the same breakdowns for different models of the MFP can differ significantly. that the price of the same breakdowns for different models of the MFP can differ significantly, that the price of the same breakdowns for different models of the MFP can differ significantly, therefore, a completely mechanical or electronic assembly must be replaced.

    If possible, our technicians are trying to find solutions to reduce the cost of repairs, using interchangeable parts of similar models, using interchangeable parts of similar models. For instance, using interchangeable parts of similar models (Hewlett Packard) – devices of these brands are the least expensive to maintain.

    Type of equipmentDiagnostics, UAH.Prophylaxis, UAH.Repairs, UAH.
    A4 b / w laser printer150290from 350
    A3 b / w laser printer150400from 450
    A4 color printer. laser150400from 350
    Printer A3 color. laser150500from 550
    MFP A4 b / w laser150350from 450
    MFP A3 b / w laser150400from 450
    MFP A4 color. laser150400from 450
    MFP A3 color. laser150500from 450

    Find out the cost:

    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    The advantages of our company:

    • Execution speed. Most orders are completed on the day of order
    • Free diagnostics
    • We do the absence of marriage the first time well and efficiently
    • The staff are nice and polite
    • Continuous trainings improve the qualifications of employees
    • Quality assurance

    devices of these brands are the least expensive to maintain

    devices of these brands are the least expensive to maintain? IN within ten to fifteen minutes, provided that it is fully operational. within ten to fifteen minutes, provided that it is fully operational. Therein, if your cartridge is not unlocked, free firmware is being carried out.

    If, when refilling the cartridge, it is found, that it needs repair? The master will notify you before work starts about the need to replace parts of the cartridge and the cost.

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    MFP repair at home

    There is no time or desire to bring a bulky and heavy device to us? Fullcartridge service center provides services at home or office. Fullcartridge service center provides services at home or office, Fullcartridge service center provides services at home or office, that within a few hours, that within a few hours, that within a few hours. that within a few hours. All work carried out is guaranteed.

    The advantages of our company:

    To contact us:

Сервисный центр Fullcartridge выполняет ремонт МФУ в Киеве, лазерных принтеров таких марок, как: HP (Hewlett Packard), Canon (Кэнон), Brother, Lexmark (Лексмарк), Samsung (Самсунг), Xerox (Ксерокс), OKI, Panasonic (Панасоник).

Услуга ремонт мфу

Вызвать мастера по ремонту МФУ:

Многофункциональное устройство – это аппарат, сочетающий в себе возможности сканера, принтера, копировального устройства и факса.

Какие услуги по ремонту МФУ мы осуществляем: Вот некоторые из услуг, предоставляемых нашим сервисным центром: замена термопленки, датчиков, роликов тракта протяжки, тормозных площадок, чипа картриджа, замена электронных плат, настройка программного обеспечения, электрическое, механическое и программное тестирование и прочее.

Диагностика с дальнейшим ремонтомбесплатная
Выезд инженера на лазерную технику по Киеву50 грн
Ремонт принтера — зависит от поломки и степени сложностиот 350 грн

Гарантия на выполненную работу 3 месяца.

Наиболее встречающиеся неисправности печати МФУ такие:

  • незапланированно перезагружается или отключается
  • печатает с дефектами (полосы, пятна, инородный фон)
  • не захватывает или подаёт сразу два листа
  • комкает бумагу
  • отказывается работать по сети
  • постоянно выдаёт сообщение об ошибке
  • не включается вообще

Любую из вышеперечисленных, а так же многие другие неполадки наши специалисты устранят быстро и надёжно.

Ремонт МФУ — цена

Стоимость зависит от объёма работ и цены заменяемых деталей. Обращаем ваше внимание, что цена одинаковых поломок для разных моделей мфу может существенно отличаться. Это объясняется тем, что не все производители выпускают отдельные части механизмов, поэтому замене подлежит полностью механический или электронный узел.

По возможности, наши техники стараются находить решения для удешевления ремонта, используя взаимозаменяемые детали сходных моделей, однако это применимо лишь к определённым аппаратам. К примеру, взаимозаменяемыми являются части для многих моделей мфу Canon и hp (Hewlett Packard) — устройства этих марок наименее затратные в уходе.

Вид техникиДиагностика, грн.Профилактика, грн.Ремонт, грн.
Принтер А4 ч/б лазерный150290от 350
Принтер А3 ч/б лазерный150400от 450
Принтер А4 цв. лазерный150400от 350
Принтер А3 цв. лазерный150500от 550
МФУ А4 ч/б лазерное150350от 450
МФУ А3 ч/б лазерное150400от 450
МФУ А4 цв. лазерное150400от 450
МФУ А3 цв. лазерное150500от 450

Узнать стоимость:

Преимущества нашей фирмы:

  • Скорость выполнения. Большинство заказов выполняется в день заказа
  • Диагностика бесплатная
  • Отсутствие брака делаем с первого раза хорошо и качественно
  • Сотрудники приятные и вежливые
  • Постоянные тренинги повышают квалификацию сотрудников
  • Гарантия качества

Выгода заправки картриджей МФУ у нас

Как быстро проводится заправка картриджа МФУ? В течение десяти-пятнадцати минут при условии его полной работоспособности. Во время заправки очищаются все поверхности от старого отработанного тонера и засыпается новый качественный. В том, случае если ваш картридж не разблокирован, проводится бесплатная прошивка.

Если при заправке картриджа будет обнаружено, что он нуждается в ремонте? Мастер уведомит вас до начала работ о необходимости замены частей картриджа и стоимости.

Как происходит заказ:

Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

Ремонт МФУ на дому

Нет времени или желания везти громоздкий и тяжелый аппарат к нам? Сервисный центр Fullcartridge предоставляет услуги на дому или в офисе. Позвонив нам или воспользовавшись контактной формой сайта, вы можете заказать услугу и быть уверены, что в течение нескольких часов, максимум в течение дня, ваш заказ будет выполнен. Выезд осуществляем во все районы Киева в любой день недели. На все проведенные работы распространяется гарантия.

Преимущества нашей компании:

Связаться с нами: