Cleaning the laptop from dust and replacing thermal paste - Fullcartridge service center offers its services. The specialists of our company will clean the laptop from dust and replace the thermal paste with high quality and in the shortest possible time. To call the wizard, you need to fill out the application form or call us at the phone number, the specialist will arrive within 1 of the day. You can also bring your laptop to our workshop.

Order laptop cleaning from dust with replacement of thermal paste:

    What is thermal paste and why is it needed

    Thermal paste is a special heat-conducting substance with a pasty texture. It is necessary, to “remove” heat from the processor to the heatsink, and then to the cooler, that is, keep the processor from getting too hot. This significantly extends its service life.. Also, the paste smooths out all flaws and fills small gaps on the surface of the processor and heatsink. If you leave them unopened, this will lead to overheating of the processor even with intensive operation of the cooler.

    Why order from us:

    • Our master arrives quickly

    • Call in Kiev 50 UAH

    • Free diagnostics when ordering repair

    • Free laptop cleaning from dust when replacing parts

    • Refunds for services without problems, if you don't like the service!

    What is included in the service

    Cleaning your laptop from dust and replacing thermal paste are two procedures, which are always performed in a complex. They are necessary, to prevent overheating of the computer and extend its life. The service includes:

    • Cleaning the laptop from dust
    • Replacing thermal paste
    • Lubrication with special oil

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    The cost of replacing thermal paste in Kiev:

    The cost of the service depends on the brand and model of the laptop - for Macbook and gaming computers, the price will be slightly different. For more detailed information, please contact our service center by phone number or through the contact form. Our consultant will contact you and answer all your questions.

    Cleaning the laptop from dust and replacing thermal paste – price

    Services for cleaning a laptop from dust and replacing thermal pastePrice
    Master call50 UAH
    Dust removal and thermal paste replacementfrom 300 UAH

    How to understand, what to change the thermal paste

    Notebook paste replacement is required on average 1 times in 2-3 of the year. Maximum through 5 years it dries up and ceases to conduct heat. Some types of this product lose their properties after six months.. Also service life depends on temperatures, at which the video card and processor work. Temperature can get very high with regular games and heavy programs. In such conditions, the life of the thermal paste is significantly reduced and it must be changed more often..

    It is very important that, how is the paste applied. In case of uneven application and ruptures of the paste layer, its service life will be reduced by half.. It happens, when the user, having no experience, performs the replacement himself, or it is done by non-professional craftsmen.

    In our service center, only high-quality branded paste is used, which retains its properties for a long time. We use the best thermal grease when working with low-power laptops with low requirements.

    If your computer has the following "symptoms", do not delay the visit to the service center:

    • Heats up a lot, despite the intensive operation of the fans
    • "Inhibits" when working with programs
    • Operating system crashes frequently, error messages appear
    • Shuts down randomly either reboots

    All these signs can indicate the need to clean the laptop and replace the thermal paste., and other problems. A more precise reason can be given by the master of our service center, performing diagnostics of the computer if necessary.

    To contact us:

Чистка ноутбука от пыли и замена термопасты – сервисный центр Fullcartridge предлагает свои услуги. Специалисты нашей компании качественно и в кратчайшие сроки выполнят чистку ноутбука от пыли и заменят термопасту. Для вызова мастера нужно заполнить форму обращения либо позвонить нам по номеру телефона, специалист приедет в течение 1 дня. Вы также можете привезти ноутбук в нашу мастерскую.

Заказать чистку ноутбука от пыли с заменой термопасты:

    Что такое термопаста и зачем она нужна

    Термопаста – это специальное теплопроводящее вещество пастообразной текстуры. Оно необходимо, чтобы «отводить» тепло от процессора к радиатору, а потом – к кулеру, то есть не давать процессору сильно нагреваться. Это значительно продлевает срок его службы. Также паста сглаживает все изъяны и заполняет небольшие зазоры на поверхности процессора и теплоотвода. Если оставить их не закрытыми, это приведет к перегреву процессора даже при интенсивной работе кулера.

    Почему стоит заказать у нас:

    • Наш мастер приезжает быстро
    • Вызов по Киеву 50 грн
    • Бесплатная диагностика при заказе ремонта
    • Бесплатная чистка ноутбука от пыли при замене деталей
    • Возврат денег на услуги без проблем, если сервис не понравится!

    Что входит в услугу

    Чистка ноутбука от пыли и замена термопасты – это две процедуры, которые всегда выполняются в комплексе. Они необходимы, чтобы не допустить перегревов компьютера и продлить срок его службы. Услуга включает:

    • Чистку ноутбука от пыли
    • Замену термопасты
    • Смазку специальным маслом

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Стоимость замены термопасты в Киеве:

    Стоимость услуги зависит от марки и модели ноутбука – для Macbook и игровых компьютеров цена будет немного отличаться. За более детальной информацией обращайтесь в наш сервисный центр по номеру телефона либо через форму для связи. Наш консультант свяжется с вами и ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

    Чистка ноутбука от пыли и замена термопасты — цена

    Услуги чистки ноутбука от пыли и замены термопастыЦена
    Вызов мастера50 грн
    Чистка от пыли и замена термопастыот 300 грн

    Как понять, что нужно менять термопасту

    Замена пасты в ноутбуке требуется в среднем 1 раз в 2-3 года. Максимум через 5 лет она высыхает и перестает проводить тепло. Некоторые виды этого продукта утрачивают свои свойства уже через полгода. Также срок службы зависит от температур, при которых работают видеокарта и процессор. Температура может очень повышаться при регулярных играх и работе с тяжелыми программами. В таких условиях срок службы термопасты значительно сокращается и ее необходимо менять чаще.

    Очень важно и то, как нанесена паста. При неравномерности нанесения и разрывах слоя пасты срок ее службы сократится наполовину. Так бывает, когда пользователь, не имея опыта, сам выполняет замену, либо это делают непрофессиональные мастера.

    В нашем сервисном центре используется только фирменная высококачественная паста, которая долго сохраняет свои свойства. Мы используем лучшую термопасту и при работе с маломощными ноутбуками с невысокими требованиями.

    Если у вашего компьютера появились следующие «симптомы», не затягивайте с визитом в сервисный центр:

    • Сильно нагревается, несмотря не интенсивную работу вентиляторов
    • «Тормозит» при работе с программами
    • Возникают частые сбои в работе операционной системы, появляются сообщения об ошибках
    • Произвольно выключается либо перезагружается

    Все эти признаки могут указывать как на необходимость чистки ноутбука и замены термопасты, так и на другие проблемы. Более точную причину сможет назвать мастер нашего сервисного центра, выполнив при необходимости диагностику компьютера.

    Связаться с нами: