Repair of a flooded laptop – fromFullcartridge Service Center offers cleaning and repairing a flooded laptop. The specialists of our company eliminate any problems, caused by water entering the laptop. Fill out the contact form or call us on the phone number, we will arrive within 1 of the day. You can also bring your laptop to our workshop.

laptop filling, laptop flooding repair

Order laptop repair after flooding:

    Why order from us:

    • Our master arrives quickly

    • Call in Kiev 50 UAH

    • Free diagnostics when ordering repair

    • Free laptop cleaning from dust when replacing parts

    • Refunds for services without problems, if you don't like the service!

    The cost of repairing a flooded laptop in Kiev:

    The cost depends on the degree of damage to the internal parts of the laptop. Disassembly and diagnostics will be required.

    After accepting the laptop for repair, the foreman assesses: is there any oxide of the board tracks, are there any burnt parts / assemblies and etc.. After the assessment, the master contacts, indicates problem areas and cost.

    If you flooded the device on the day the master was called, then use the instructions at the bottom of the page, this way you will reduce the cost of repairs as much as possible, as you minimize the likelihood of damage to a large number of laptop parts.

    Repair of a flooded laptop – price

    Laptop cleaning service from floodingPrice
    Master call50 UAH
    Diagnostics followed by repair0 UAH
    Diagnostics without repair250 UAH
    Ultrasonic cleaning and repairfrom 400 UAH

    What is included in the diagnosis

    The price includes full diagnostics of the laptop with the identification of failed parts. The laptop is disassembled and inspected, during which it will be clear, how much liquid got inside and what work needs to be done, to clean and restore the laptop. At this stage, you can come to the office of the company, to visually familiarize yourself with the diagnostic results. Or we can send you a photo of the flood.

    Only after identifying malfunctions in the laptop, the progress of the restoration work is discussed with the client and the cost is agreed.. If the client agrees, specialists start repairing.

    If the inspection reveals, that the liquid has not leaked onto the board and the keyboard works properly, customer picks up laptop, paying only for the diagnostic service.

    Before the arrival of the master, it is important to take action, minimizing damage from liquid getting inside the computer.

    What to do, if water gets into the laptop?

    If water gets into the laptop, it may malfunction., sometimes beyond recovery. How to save equipment, if it did happen? The algorithm of actions is simple, and it's better to remember it.

    1. Turn the laptop upside down open. The worst, what can happen - liquid seeps into the motherboard, located behind the keyboard. So turn it over and hold it, for the liquid to change direction, and to shake it out as much as possible. He should be at the same time
    2. Unplug the power supply immediately (charging) and take out the battery, in the position of the screen and keyboard down.
      If the laptop has a built-in battery, just leave it upside down. Sometimes there is a small hole at the bottom of the case. If you take a straightened paperclip, immerse in it and hold, then you can de-energize the battery. But if you don't know for sure, is it a hole, it's better not to do it.
    3. You have taken emergency measures, now you can exhale and make a call to our company, where you will be advised on further actions.

    Do not delay contacting the service

    If the computer works after flooding today and in a week, this does not mean that everything is fine with him. Liquid, getting inside, begins to destroy parts - corrosion occurs. And the longer this exposure, so much the worse for the technique and for the owner, because cleaning and replacing power circuits or rotten tracks will cost 10, and that and 20 times more expensive, than cleaning or replacing the board, which can be dispensed with initially.

    To contact us:

Ремонт залитого ноутбука — сервисный центр Fullcartridge предлагает чистку и ремонт залитого ноутбука. Специалисты нашей компании устраняют любые проблемы, вызванные попадениям воды в ноутбук. Заполните форму обращения или позвоните нам по номеру телефона, мы приедем в течении 1 дня. Также можете привезти ноутбук в нашу мастерскую.

залитие ноутбука, ремонт залития ноутбука

Заказать ремонт ноутбука после залития:

Почему стоит заказать у нас:

  • Наш мастер приезжает быстро
  • Вызов по Киеву 50 грн
  • Бесплатная диагностика при заказе ремонта
  • Бесплатная чистка ноутбука от пыли при замене деталей
  • Возврат денег на услуги без проблем, если сервис не понравится!

Стоимость ремонта залитого ноутбука в Киеве:

Стоимость зависит от степени повреждения внутренних деталей ноутбука. Потребуется разборка и диагностика.

После принятия ноутбука на ремонт мастер оценивает: нет ли окиси дорожек платы, нет ли сгоревших деталей/узлов и п.р. После оценки мастер связывается, указывает проблемные места и стоимость.

Если вы залили устройство в день вызова мастера, то воспользуйтесь инструкцией в низу страницы, таким образом вы максимально снизите стоимость ремонта, так как минимализуруете вероятность повреждения большого количества деталей ноутбука.

Ремонт залитого ноутбука — цена

Услуги чистки ноутбука от залития Цена
Вызов мастера 50 грн
Диагностика с последующим ремонтом 0 грн
Диагностика без ремонта 250 грн
Чистка ультразвуком и ремонт от 400 грн

Что входит в диагностику

В стоимость входит полное диагностирование ноутбука с выявлением вышедших из строя деталей. Ноутбук разбирается и проводится его осмотр, в ходе которого будет понятно, какое количество жидкости попало внутрь и какие работы потребуется выполнить, чтобы очистить и восстановить ноутбук. На этом этапе вы можете приехать в офис компании, чтобы наглядно ознакомиться с результатами диагностики. Либо мы можем выслать вам фото залития.

Только после выявления неполадок в ноутбуке с клиентом обсуждается ход восстановительных работ и согласовывается стоимость. Если клиент согласен, специалисты приступают к ремонту.

Если в ходе осмотра выявлено, что жидкость не просочилась на плату и клавиатура работает исправно, клиент забирает ноутбук, оплатив лишь услугу диагностики.

До приезда мастера важно принять меры, минимизирующие ущерб от попадания жидкости внутрь компьютера.

Что делать, если в ноутбук попала вода?

Попадание воды в ноутбук может привести к выходу его из строя, иногда без возможности восстановления. Как спасти технику, если это все-таки произошло? Алгоритм действий прост, и его лучше запомнить.

  1. Следует перевернуть ноутбук кверху дном в открытом состоянии. Самое худшее, что может случиться – жидкость просочится в материнскую плату, расположенную за клавиатурой. Поэтому переворачиваем и держим его, чтобы жидкость изменила направление, и чтобы максимально вытряхнуть ее оттуда. Он должен находиться при этом
  2. Незамедлительно отключите блок питания (зарядку) и вытащите батарею, в положении экраном и клавиатурой вниз.
    Если ноутбук оснащен встроенной батареей, нужно просто оставить его в перевернутом состоянии. Иногда в нижней части корпуса есть небольшое отверстие. Если взять разогнутую скрепку, погрузить в него и подержать, то можно обесточить батарею. Но если вы не знаете точно, то ли это отверстие, лучше этого не делать.
  3. Вы приняли экстренные меры, теперь можно выдохнуть и сделать звонок в нашу компанию, где вас проконсультируют по поводу дальнейших действий.

Не стоит затягивать с обращением в сервис

Если компьютер работает после залития сегодня и через неделю, это не значит что с ним все хорошо. Жидкость, попадая внутрь, начинает разрушать детали – возникает коррозия. И чем дольше это воздействие, тем хуже для техники и для владельца, потому что чистка и замена цепей питания или сгнивших дорожек обойдется в 10, а то и 20 раз дороже, чем чистка или замена платы, которой можно обойтись изначально.

Связаться с нами: