laser_printer

Order repair of laser printers:

    Looking for, where they perform quickly and efficiently repair of laser printers in Kyiv? The workshop adjusts and repairs black-and-white and color laser printers.
    For the most common services printer repair, performed in our service center, relate: device firmware replacement, thermal films, formatter, laser unit, paper pickup roller and fixing unit repair, power supply.

    laser printer repair

    Repair and maintenance of laser printers

    Repair and maintenance of laser printers in our service center includes the elimination of the whole variety of existing printing problems of laser office devices, checking electrical circuits, post-repair mandatory testing and a full guarantee for all work performed. The Fullcartridge workshop repairs laser printers from these manufacturers:

    • Samsung (Samsung)
    • Canon (Cannon)
    • Xerox (Xerox)
    • hp (Hewlett Packard)
    • Lexmark (Lexmark)
    • Brother (Brazer)
    • Panasonic (Panasonic)
    • OKI (Oki) etc.

    The advantages of our company:

    Repair of printers at home in Kyiv

    Service comfort increased – the service "Urgent repair of printers at home in Kyiv" became available. In the course of an hour, maximum two, from the time the application was received, the master will arrive at the specified address and repair the equipment. Call or fill out the contact form on the website, we will do the rest.

    We carry out all types of repairs, including the most complex with the rechecking of electrical circuits and the replacement of specific components of office equipment: laser color printers, IFIs, copiers, etc.. We work without breaks and days off from 9:00 to 20:00.

    Reasonable prices and promotional offers

    For the profitability of ordering our services, low prices and a full guarantee for the work performed are set.. Those who wish to receive additional discounts can, in the presence of, take advantage of one of the promotions, by Fullcartridge Service Center, information about which can be found in the relevant section of the site or by phone.

laser_printer

Заказать ремонт лазерных принтеров:

    Ищете, где быстро и качественно выполняют ремонт лазерных принтеров в Киеве? Мастерская производит настройку и ремонт лазерных принтеров чёрно-белых и цветных моделей.
    К наиболее распространённым услугам ремонта принтеров, выполняемых в нашем сервисном центре, относятся: замена прошивки устройства, термоплёнки, форматера, блока лазера, ролика захвата бумаги и ремонт узла закрепления, блока питания.

    ремонт лазерного принтера

    Ремонт и обслуживание лазерных принтеров

    Ремонт и обслуживание лазерных принтеров в нашем сервисном центре включает устранение всего многообразия существующих проблем печати лазерных офисных устройств, проверку электрических цепей, послеремонтное обязательное тестирование и полную гарантию на все выполненные работы. В мастерской Fullcartridge ремонтируют лазерные печатные устройства таких производителей:

    • Samsung (Самсунг)
    • Canon (Кенон)
    • Xerox (Ксерокс)
    • hp (Hewlett Packard)
    • Lexmark (Лексмарк)
    • Brother (Бразер)
    • Panasonic (Панасоник)
    • OKI (Оки) и др.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Ремонт принтеров на дому в Киеве

    Комфорт обслуживания увеличился – стала доступной услуга «Срочный ремонт принтеров на дому в Киеве». В продолжение часа, максимум двух, от времени приёма заявки, мастер прибудет по указанному адресу и выполнит ремонт техники. Позвоните или заполните контактную форму на сайте, остальное сделаем мы.

    Выполняем все виды ремонта, включая самый сложный с перепроверкой электрических цепей и заменой специфических компонентов офисной техники: лазерных цветных принтеров, МФУ, копиров и т.п. Работаем без перерывов и выходных с 9:00 до 20:00.

    Приемлемые цены и акционные предложения

    Для выгодности заказа наших услуг установлены невысокие цены и полная гарантия на выполненные работы. Желающие получить дополнительные скидки могут, при наличии, воспользоваться одной из акций, проводимых сервисным центром Fullcartridge, информацию о которых можно узнать в соответствующем разделе сайта или по телефону.