The operating system has become slow and malfunctioning: takes a long time to load, often knocks out mistakes, information processing takes a long time? Execute Windows installation in Kiev at a reasonable price with a quality guarantee, the service center specialists will help you. IN availability - any version of the operating system.

Installing windows 7,8,10, xp

Order Windows installation:

    Installation of the distribution kit from your disk is possible. For netbooks, laptops and PCs, where there is no optical drive, install the system from external media. We will fix any malfunction in the laptop, physical or programmatic. We use only special equipment and professional methods of work, thanks to which you can be sure of the high quality of our services.

    • Our master arrives quickly

    • Call of the master in Kiev 50 UAH
    • Master with 12 with years of experience will select the optimal Windows and drivers

    • Installing programs, antivirus, plugins, drivers, utilities.

    • 100% Refunds for services without problems, if you don't like the service!

    Windows reinstallation cost

    «How much does it cost to reinstall Windows?"- the most pressing question about the service. The cost of reinstalling Windows depends on the order of additional services: software installation and configuration. Fullcartridge Service Center has the lowest cost of installing Windows. More information about the prices can be found in the price list below.

    The cost of installing Windows in Kiev

    Departure of the master (when performing services)50 UAH
    Installing Windows XP400 UAH
    Installing Windows 7400 UAH
    Installing Windows 8400 UAH
    Installing Windows 10400 UAH
    Installing utility driver programs, antivirus70 UAH / time
    For everyone who left a reviewdiscount 50 UAH

    *In case of a false checkout, transportation costs are 50 UAH.

    Installing Windows in Kiev

    Those wishing to quickly and efficiently make Windows installation in Kiev, restore the functionality of a non-working laptop – Fullcartridge service center masters will come to the rescue. In the shortest possible time, we will fulfill your order and give a full guarantee for the work done. We will provide advice on all issues, related to installing windows.

    Everything, systems installed by us, do not need serial numbers, and do not require updates. For those, who has no time, or wants to watch the process, we provide a service installing windows in Kiev at home. After the accepted application, within an hour or two, the master will arrive at the specified address, and will install windows.

    Quality assurance

    The service price includes installation and configuration systems, including drivers. If necessary, you can order the installation of additional software. the main thing: we do not use OS modifications from third-party developers, thanks to which you get an original, free of Windows malware, and complete confidence in its performance.

    Install any version of Windows

    • Windows 2000
    • Windows XP
    • Windows XP 64-bit Edition
    • Windows Server 2003
    • Windows XP Professional x64 Edition
    • Windows Vista
    • Windows Home Server
    • Windows Server 2008
    • Windows Small Business erver

    Windows 7 — Windows NT 6.1
    Windows Server 2008 R2
    Windows Home Server 2011
    Windows 8
    Windows Server 2012
    Windows 8.1
    Windows Server 2012 R2
    Windows 10

    To contact us:

Стала медленно и некорректно работать операционная система: долго загружается, часто выбивает ошибки, обработка информации занимает много времени? Выполнить установку Windows в Киеве по разумной цене с гарантией качества Вам помогут специалисты сервисного центра. В наличии – любая версия операционной системы.

Установка windows 7,8,10, xp

Заказать установку Windows:

    Возможна установка дистрибутива с Вашего диска. Для нетбуков, ноутбуков и ПК, где отсутствует оптический привод, инсталлируем систему с внешнего носителя. Устраним в ноутбуке любую неисправность, имеющую физический или программный характер. Используем только специальное оборудование и профессиональное методы работы, благодаря чему можете быть уверены в высоком качестве наших услуг.

    • Наш мастер приезжает быстро

    • Вызов мастера по Киеву 50 грн
    • Мастер с 12 летним стажем подберет оптимальную Windows и драйвера

    • Установка программ, антивирусов, плагинов, драйверов, утилит.

    • 100% Возврат денег на услуги без проблем, если сервис не понравится!

    Цена переустановки Windows

    «Сколько стоит переустановить виндовс?» – самый актуальный вопрос об услуге. Стоимость переустановки Windows зависит от заказа дополнительных услуг: установки программного обеспечения и его настройки. В сервисном центре Fullcartridge цена установки Windows минимальна. Подробнее с расценками можно ознакомиться в приведенном ниже прайсе.

    Стоимость установки Windows в Киеве

    Выезд мастера (при выполнении услуг)50 грн
    Установка Windows XP400 грн
    Установка Windows 7400 грн
    Установка Windows 8400 грн
    Установка Windows 10400 грн
    Установка программ драйверов утилит, антивирус70 грн / час
    Для всех кто оставил отзывскидка 50 грн

    *В случае ложного выезда, транспортные расходы составляют 50 грн.

    Установка Windows в Киеве

    Желающим быстро и качественно сделать установку Windows в Киеве, восстановить работоспособность неработающего ноутбука — на помощь придут мастера сервисного центра Fullcartridge. В кратчайшее время выполним Ваш заказ и дадим полную гарантию на проделанные работы. Предоставим консультацию по всем вопросам, связанным с установкой виндовс.

    Все, установленные нами системы, не нуждаются в серийных номерах, и не требуют обновлений. Для тех, кто не имеет времени, или хочет понаблюдать за процессом, предоставляем услугу установки виндовс в Киеве на дому. После принятой заявки в течение часа – двух мастер приедет по указанному адресу, и выполнит инсталляцию виндовс.

    Гарантия качества

    В стоимость услуги входит установка и настройка системы, включая драйвера. При необходимости можно заказать инсталляцию дополнительного программного обеспечения. Главное: мы не используем модификации ОС от сторонних разработчиков, благодаря чему Вы получаете оригинальный, не содержащий вредоносного кода Windows, и полную уверенность в его работоспособности.

    Установим любую версию Windows

    • Windows 2000
    • Windows XP
    • Windows XP 64-bit Edition
    • Windows Server 2003
    • Windows XP Professional x64 Edition
    • Windows Vista
    • Windows Home Server
    • Windows Server 2008
    • Windows Small Business erver

    Windows 7 — Windows NT 6.1
    Windows Server 2008 R2
    Windows Home Server 2011
    Windows 8
    Windows Server 2012
    Windows 8.1
    Windows Server 2012 R2
    Windows 10

    Связаться с нами: