Fullcartrige service center offers high-quality and efficient repair and maintenance of Canon printers. The extensive experience of our employees and the availability of high-quality modern equipment in the workshop allows us to quickly eliminate problems with the printing device.. Bring the printer to our center - we will repair it quickly, high quality and at an affordable price! For our services, we provide a guarantee for 6 months.

Order printer repair:

    The main causes of breakdowns

    Among the few breakdowns, that happen to Canon printers, there are two types: it is a factory defect or breakdown, incurred during transportation and operation. The first case is a warranty, but in the second, the specialists of the Fullcartrige center will help you, where do non-warranty repair of Canon printers. This repair usually takes 1 day. There are situations, when needed 2 or 3 days to fix problems. And only in exceptional cases, repairs may require 5 or more days.

    Printer repair price

    Diagnostics (if you order further repairs from us)free
    Departure of the engineer for laser equipment in Kiev50 UAH
    Printer repair costfrom 300 UAH

    Warranty for the work performed 3 months.

    The price for printer repair in Kiev depends on its model and the complexity of the breakdown. If the repair is irrational, we recommend replacing parts. Provide the lowest cost troubleshooting method when possible while maintaining print quality.

    The main part of the price is the cost of components and a small - price of work.

    When is Canon Printer Repair Needed - Symptoms

    Repair of printing equipment is required in such cases:

    • Poor color rendering, individual colors are missing, stripes appear on the image (occur due to contamination of the print head or its overheating);
    • Continuous ink supply system (CISS) stopped feeding paint - this happens in the event of leaks or in the presence of air in the plume;
    • The presence of unpleasant artifacts in the resulting image - it can be transverse stripes (eliminated by cleaning the optical system of the printer), bifurcated image, etc.;
    • CISS is installed incorrectly;
    • The technique gives errors - the reasons usually lie in problems with the mechanical part of the printer;
    • The system does not recognize the cartridge - this happens, if the software settings get lost or the cartridge breaks down;
    • Ink leaking from cartridges;
    • Having problems feeding the paper - it does not get caught or wrinkles.

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Why Canon Printer Prevention is Needed

    For all its durability and reliability, Canon equipment may malfunction under the influence of certain factors. Breakage occurs when the surface of the printer is dirty and parts are clogged with toner particles., impurities and dust, in the air. To avoid costly printer repairs, device should be prevented approximately 1 every six months - a year (depending on the intensity of use). Prevention includes cleaning its internal surfaces and analyzing the degree of their wear..

    Repair of Canon printers in Kiev - price

    The cost of repairing a printer depends on whether, what exactly is out of order in it. Only the master can announce the price after diagnosing the device. You can find out preliminary prices for the repair of specific breakdowns, by calling our service center or filling out the form on the website. Our consultant will contact you and answer all your questions.

    The cost of repairing Canon printers in Kiev

    Type of workThe cost, UAH.
    Diagnostics150
    Image transfer unit repairfrom 200
    Replacing the Pick Rollerfrom 250
    Head cleaning unit repairfrom 200
    Image fixing unit repairfrom 300
    Replacing the brake padfrom 280

    Need urgent printer repair?

    For those, who doesn't have time to wait, who needs an urgent printer repair, Fullcartridge provides an urgent repair service for laser printers. You can order a visit of the master to any area, no surcharge for urgency. Usually the duration of work is no more than an hour, in case of a breakdown of medium complexity. Upon completion of work, setting up and testing of printing equipment.

    Right bank

    • Goloseevo
    • Obolon
    • Pechersk
    • Hem
    • Святошино
    • Solomensk
    • Shevchenkovsky

    Left Coast

    • Darnitsky
    • Desnyansky
    • Dniprovsky

    Ремонт принтеров в Киеве на дому

    Order MFP repair at home:

      Call: (093)139-82-62

Сервисный центр Fullcartrige предлагает качественный и оперативный ремонт и профилактику принтеров Canon. Большой опыт наших сотрудников и наличие качественного современного оборудования в мастерской позволяет в короткий срок устранить проблемы с печатным устройством. Привозите принтер в наш центр – мы выполним ремонт быстро, качественно и по демократичной цене! На свои услуги мы предоставляем гарантию на 6 месяцев.

Заказать ремонт принтеров:

    Основные причины поломок

    Среди немногих поломок, которые случаются с принтерами Canon, выделяют два типа: это заводской дефект либо поломка, возникшая при транспортировке и эксплуатации. Первый случай является гарантийным, а вот во втором вам помогут специалисты центра Fullcartrige, где занимаются негарантийным ремонтом принтеров Canon. Обычно такой ремонт занимает 1 день. Бывают ситуации, когда потребуется 2 или 3 дня на устранение проблем. И только в исключительных случаях на ремонт может потребоваться 5 или больше дней.

    Цена на ремонт принтеров

    Диагностика (если дальнейший ремонт заказываете у нас)бесплатная
    Выезд инженера на лазерную технику по Киеву50 грн
    Стоимость ремонта принтераот 300 грн

    Гарантия на выполненную работу 3 месяца.

    Цена на ремонт принтера в Киеве зависит от его модели и сложности поломки. При нерациональности починки рекомендуем замену частей. По возможности предлагаем наименее затратный способ устранения неисправностей при сохранении качества печати.

    Основную часть цены составляет стоимость комплектующих и малую – цена работы.

    Когда необходим ремонт принтера Canon – симптомы

    Ремонт печатной техники требуется в таких случаях:

    • Цветопередача плохого качества, отсутствуют отдельные цвета, на изображении появились полосы (возникают из-за загрязнения печатающей головки либо ее перегрева);
    • Система непрерывной подачи чернил (СНПЧ) перестала подавать краску – это происходит в случае протечек или при наличии воздуха в шлейфе;
    • Наличие неприятных артефактов на получаемом изображении – это могут быть поперечные полосы (устраняются чисткой оптической системы принтера), раздвоенное изображение и пр.;
    • СНПЧ установлена неправильно;
    • Техника выдает ошибки – причины обычно кроются в проблемах с механической частью принтера;
    • Системой не распознается картридж – такое происходит, если сбиваются настройки программного обеспечения или возникают поломки картриджа;
    • Протекают чернила из картриджей;
    • Возникли проблемы с подачей бумаги – она не захватывается или мнется.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Для чего нужна профилактика принтеров Canon

    При всей своей стойкости и надежности, техника Canon может выходить из строя под влиянием определенных факторов. Поломки возникают при загрязнении поверхности принтера и засоре узлов частичками тонера, примесей и пыли, витающими в воздухе. Чтобы избежать дорогостоящего ремонта принтера, следует выполнять профилактику устройства примерно 1 раз в полгода – год (в зависимости от интенсивности использования). Профилактика включает очистку его внутренних поверхностей и анализ степени их износа.

    Ремонт принтеров Canon в Киеве – цена

    Стоимость ремонта принтера зависит от того, что конкретно в нем вышло из строя. Объявить цену может только мастер после диагностики устройства. Предварительные расценки на ремонт конкретных поломок вы можете узнать, позвонив по телефону в наш сервисный центр или заполнив форму на сайте. Наш консультант свяжется с вами и ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

    Стоимость ремонта принтеров Canon в Киеве

    Вид работСтоимость, грн.
    Диагностика150
    Ремонт узла переноса изображенияот 200
    Замена ролика захвата бумагиот 250
    Ремонт узла очистки головокот 200
    Ремонт узла закрепления изображенияот 300
    Замена тормозной площадкиот 280

    Нужен срочный ремонт принтеров?

    Для тех, у кого нет времени ждать, кто нуждается в срочной починке принтера, Fullcartridge оказывает услугу срочный ремонт лазерных принтеров. Заказать выезд мастера можно в любой район, без доплаты за срочность. Обычно продолжительность работ составляет не более часа, при поломке средней сложности. По завершении работ, проводится настройка и тестирование печатной техники.

    Правый берег

    • Голосеево
    • Оболонь
    • Печерск
    • Подол
    • Святошино
    • Соломенск
    • Шевченковский

    Левый берег

    • Дарницкий
    • Деснянский
    • Днепровский

    Ремонт принтеров в Киеве на дому

    Заказать ремонт МФУ на дому:

      Звоните: (093)139-82-62