Installing an SSD in a laptop - Fullcartridge offers an SSD installation service. Our service center specialists will complete the installation quickly, professionally and at a pleasant price. To leave a request to call the master, you need to call the phone number or fill out the application form. The specialist will arrive within 1 of the day. Or you can bring the equipment to our workshop.

installing ssd in laptop

Order SSD installation in Kiev:

    What is an SSD and why is it needed

    SSD drive (Solid state drive) Is a computer storage device, solid state drive. It has no mechanical components, but works on the basis of memory chips, therefore it has a much higher speed compared to HDD. SSD can be compared to a large high-speed flash drive, which is used to store files and the user's operating system. The volume of such drives can reach 1 TB and more. An ordinary user will have enough SSD volume 120-500 GB. Installing such a disk is the most optimal way to upgrade your laptop..

    Why order from us:

    • Our master arrives quickly

    • Call in Kiev 50 UAH

    • Free diagnostics when ordering repair

    • Free laptop cleaning from dust when replacing parts

    • Refunds for services without problems, if you don't like the service!

    Advantages of SSD over HDD

    Replacing HDD with SSD, you increase the speed of your laptop at times: the operating system boots at least twice as fast, work with office programs and video files, on 50-55 % increased performance in games and 4 times faster audio files are processed. Beyond speed, SSD has a number of other benefits:

    • Reliability and noiselessness. Since there are no mechanical elements in the SSD, they are much more resistant to damage, blows, mechanical vibrations, etc.. For the same reason, they do not make any noise during operation..
    • Heat resistance.
    • Low power consumption. SSDs use less electricity. So, versus HDD, they allow you to save battery power up to 2 hours.
    • Light weight and size.

    The cost of installing an SSD in Kiev

    The price of the service depends on the volume of the SSD. Select a drive based on the capabilities and characteristics of the laptop, determine which exactly the specialist of our service center can. For details, call the number on the website, or fill out the contact form. A specialist will contact you and answer all questions.

    Installing an SSD – price

    SSD Installation Service Price
    Master call50 UAH
    Installing an SSDfrom 200 UAH

    We serve all brands of laptops

    Laptop cleaning and prevention in Kiev

    Installing an SSD on a laptop

    Replacing SSD with HDD in Kiev

    Which SSD to choose

    You can install SSD as instead of HDD, and in addition to it. The first option is optimal for those, who does not need to store a lot of information on a laptop. In this case, a drive with a volume of 120 GB either 240 GB.

    If the task is to increase the amount of laptop memory, then they put an SSD instead of the main hard drive, and put the HDD itself in place of the CD. In this case, all programs and the operating system are written to the solid state drive., and data is stored on the HDD. This way you can perfectly upgrade your laptop..

    The choice of SSD size depends on the tasks, which you put on your laptop:

    • 120 GB - will be enough, to install OS and base software, more to perform "office" tasks is unlikely to be needed. This modification will "overclock" even an old laptop.;
    • 240 GB - the choice of gamers. Sure, the demands of modern games are increasing every day, but if you are a fan of a certain game or go through each one to the end, and then put a new one, then this volume will be quite enough;
    • 500 GB is the best option for those, who works with video and 3D editors. Volume allows and install programs, and save the results;
    • 1 TB and more - an option for those, who wants to get rid of HDD permanently. A promising idea, but quite expensive.

    The consultant of our center will help you make the right choice, considering all your wishes, as well as laptop specifications.

    To contact us:

Установка SSD в ноутбук – компания Fullcartridge предлагает услугу по установке SSD. Специалисты нашего сервис-центра выполнят установку быстро, профессионально и по приятной цене. Чтобы оставить заявку на вызов мастера, нужно позвонить по номеру телефона или заполнить форму обращения. Специалист приедет в течение 1 дня. Либо вы можете привезти технику в нашу мастерскую.

установка ssd в ноутбук

Заказать установку SSD в Киеве:

    Что такое SSD и зачем он нужен

    SSD-накопитель (Solid state drive) – это запоминающее устройство для компьютера, твердотельный накопитель. Оно не имеет механических компонентов, а работает на базе микросхем памяти, поэтому отличается гораздо большей скоростью по сравнению с HDD. SSD можно сравнить с большой скоростной флешкой, которая используется для хранения файлов и операционной системы пользователя. Объем таких накопителей может достигать 1 Тб и более. Обычному пользователю будет вполне достаточно SSD объемом 120-500 Гб. Установка такого диска – это самый оптимальный способ модернизации ноутбука.

    Почему стоит заказать у нас:

    • Наш мастер приезжает быстро
    • Вызов по Киеву 50 грн
    • Бесплатная диагностика при заказе ремонта
    • Бесплатная чистка ноутбука от пыли при замене деталей
    • Возврат денег на услуги без проблем, если сервис не понравится!

    Преимущества SSD перед HDD

    Заменяя HDD на SSD, вы увеличиваете скорость работы ноутбука в разы: минимум вдвое быстрее загружается операционная система, выполняется работа с офисными программами и видеофайлами, на 50-55 % увеличивается быстродействие в играх и в 4 раза быстрее обрабатываются аудиофайлы. Помимо скорости, SSD имеет ряд других преимуществ:

    • Надежность и бесшумность. Так как в SSD отсутствуют механические элементы, они гораздо устойчивее перед повреждениями, ударами, механическими вибрациями и т.д. По этой же причине они не издают никакого шума при работе.
    • Термостойкость.
    • Невысокое потребление электроэнергии. SSD используют меньше электроэнергии. Так, в сравнении с HDD, они позволяют экономить заряд аккумуляторной батареи до 2 часов.
    • Малый вес и размер.

    Стоимость установки SSD в Киеве

    Цена на услугу зависит от объема SSD. Подбирать накопитель нужно исходя из возможностей и характеристик ноутбука, определить которые точно сможет специалист нашего сервисного центра. Чтобы узнать подробности, звоните по номеру на сайте, либо заполняйте форму для связи. Специалист свяжется с вами и ответит на все вопросы.

    Установка SSD — цена

    Услуга по установке SSD Цена
    Вызов мастера50 грн
    Установка SSDот 200 грн

    Облуживаем все бренды ноутбуков

    Чистка ноутбука и профилактика в Киеве

    Установка SSD на ноутбук

    Замена SSD на HDD в Киеве

    Какой SSD выбрать

    Устанавливать SSD можно как вместо HDD, так и в дополнение к нему. Первый вариант оптимален для тех, кому не нужно хранить на ноутбуке очень много информации. В таком случае будет достаточно накопителя объемом 120 Гб либо 240 Гб.

    Если стоит задача увеличить объем памяти ноутбука, то ставят SSD вместо основного жесткого диска, а сам HDD ставят на место CD. В этом случае все программы и операционная система записываются на твердотельный накопитель, а на HDD хранятся данные. Таким образом можно отлично модернизировать ноутбук.

    Выбор объема SSD зависит от задач, которые вы возлагаете на свой лэптоп:

    • 120 Гб – будет достаточно, чтобы установить ОС и базовый программный пакет, больше для выполнения «офисных» задач вряд ли понадобится. Такая модификация «разгонит» даже старенький ноутбук;
    • 240 Гб – выбор геймеров. Конечно, требования современных игр возрастают с каждым днем, но если вы поклонник определенной игры или проходите каждую до конца, а затем ставите новую, то этого объема будет вполне достаточно;
    • 500 Гб – оптимальный вариант для тех, кто работает с видео и 3D-редакторами. Объем позволяет и устанавливать программы, и сохранять результаты;
    • 1 Тб и больше – вариант для тех, кто хочет насовсем избавиться от HDD. Перспективная идея, но довольно дорогостоящая.

    Консультант нашего центра поможет определиться с выбором, учитывая все ваши пожелания, а также характеристики ноутбука.

    Связаться с нами: