If your cartridge needs refilling, and the printer – repairs, The staff of the filling organization will help you “Fullcartridge”, where they provide professional service for office equipment throughout Kiev.

Order service:

Find out the cost or call the master:

    Here are some proofs for you., why it is worth ordering a service from us “refilling cartridges on the Druzhby Narodov metro station”:
    1. Many years of experience in the field of office equipment maintenance and high professionalism of the staff allows us to provide high-quality and prompt services for refueling and restoration of cartridges.
    2. We carry out refueling more than 400 types of cartridges for laser printers of famous world brands.
    3. The client can call a qualified foreman or courier to his office or home, or bring the laser cartridge to our workshop yourself.
    4. Possibility of concluding a contract.
    5. Fast response to requests and shortest lead times.
    In addition to refueling services, employees “Fullcartridge” perform such types of work: prevention, restoration of cartridges, repair of printing devices, laser printer firmware, zeroing, clearing, replacing the drum unit in a cartridge, etc..

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Refueling cartridges on the Druzhby Narodov metro station

    After a certain amount of time has passed, the toner in the hopper will inevitably be used up. However, do not rush to throw away the empty cartridge.. Refueling printers on the Druzhby Narodov metro station is the best alternative to constant purchases of original cartridges for the simple reason, that new cartridges are significantly expensive.
    We do not save on our clients, therefore we only put in high-quality toner, which we have been using for refilling cartridges for more than a year. Experts on site or at the service center will carry out the refueling and immediately check the print quality after completion of the operation, to insure, that everything went smoothly. Then you just have to pay for the service and continue to use the printing equipment as usual..

    The advantages of our company:

    Affordable cost of work

    Thanks to the services of our company, You will significantly reduce your printing costs and can count on first-class service at very attractive prices.. The cost of the visit of the master for refilling the cartridge – 50 UAH, this service will cost you nothing near our workshops. Diagnostics are not charged for printer repair. Payment is accepted as cash, and by cashless.

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    To contact us:

Если Вашему картриджу требуется заправка, а принтеру — ремонт, Вам помогут сотрудники заправочной организации «Fullcartridge», где обеспечивают профессиональное обслуживание офисной техники по всей территории Киева.

Заказать услугу:

Узнать стоимость или вызвать мастера:

    Вот Вам несколько подтверждений, почему именно у нас стоит заказать услугу «заправка картриджей на метро Дружбы Народов»:
    1. Многолетний опыт работы в сфере обслуживания оргтехники и высокий профессионализм сотрудников позволяет оказывать качественные и оперативные услуги по заправке и восстановлению картриждей.
    2. Осуществляем заправку более 400 видов картриджей для лазерных принтеров знаменитых мировых брендов.
    3. Клиент может вызвать квалифицированного мастера или курьера к себе в офис или домой, либо самостоятельно привезти лазерный картридж к нам в мастерскую.
    4. Возможность заключения договора.
    5. Быстрая реакция на заявки и кратчайшие сроки выполнения заказа.
    Помимо услуг по заправке сотрудники «Fullcartridge» выполняют такие виды работ: профилактика, восстановление картриджей, ремонт печатных устройств, прошивка лазерных принтеров, обнуление, расчиповка, замена фотобарабана в картридже и т.д.

    Как происходит заказ:

    Работы проводим как у нас в мастерской так и на выезде

    Заправка картриджей на метро Дружбы Народов

    По прошествии определенного количества времени тонер в бункере неизбежно израсходуется. Однако не спешите выбрасывать опустевший картридж. Заправка принтеров на метро Дружбы Народов является лучшей альтернативой постоянным покупкам оригинальных картриджей по той простой причине, что новые картриджи стоят ощутимо дорого.
    Мы не экономим на своих клиентах, поэтому засыпаем только качественный тонер, который используем для заправки картриджей уже не первый год. Специалисты на месте или в сервисном центре проведут заправку и после завершения операции сразу же проверят качество печати, чтобы удостовериться, что все прошло гладко. Затем следует лишь рассчитаться за услугу и продолжать пользоваться печатной техникой в штатном режиме.

    Преимущества нашей компании:

    Доступная стоимость работ

    Благодаря услугам нашей компании, Вы значительно сократите расходы на печать и сможете рассчитывать на первоклассный сервис по весьма привлекательным ценам. Стоимость выезда мастера для заправки картриджа — 50 грн, поблизости от наших мастерских эта услуга Вам не будет стоить ничего. Диагностика не оплачивается при ремонте принтера. Принимается оплата как наличными, так и по безналу.

    Связаться с нами: